About us

Who we are

About Santa Cruz Plumbing

Santa Cruz Plumbing is a family-owned and operated business founded in 2006 by Jason Allison. We are fully licensed and insured.

Honesty, integrity and commitment to our customers has helped us become a leader in the Bay Area plumbing industry. We pride ourselves in being hard-workers with a positive attitude and a sense of humor.

At Santa Cruz Plumbing, no job is too big or too small. Our plumbers can help you with all your plumbing needs from conceptual design through project completion.

Our Values
  • Professionalism
  • Honesty
  • Integrity
  • Responsibility
  • Positive attitude
  • Problem-solving

Our Team

  • Jason Allison

    Jason Allison has worked in the plumbing industry for over 20 years, beginning his apprenticeship in 1993 serving on multi-residential housing projects. Over the next decade, Jason developed his skills to include job supervision, project management and estimating, leading to the launch of his own business, Santa Cruz Plumbing, Inc. in 2006. Over the past 13 years, Santa Cruz Plumbing has Continue Reading
Jason Allison
President, Estimator
jason@santacruzplumbinginc.com
Ian Allison
Purchaser
ian@santacruzplumbinginc.com

Rosalio (Junior) Chavez
General Superintendent
jr@santacruzplumbinging.com

Mike Dickey
Controller
mike@santacruzplumbinginc.com

Anne Keating
Office Manager/Dispatch
anne@santacruzplumbinginc.com

Natalie Allison
Payroll & Human Resources
natalie@santacruzplumbinginc.com

Scott Beck

Project Manager
scott@santacruzplumbinginc.com

Craig Rolen

Project Manager
craig@santacruzplumbinginc.com

Kamala Allison
Business Operations Manager
kamala@santacruzplumbinginc.com

Like us on Facebook