Reviews

    review rating 5  Santa Cruz plumbing did a repipe at our home & I cannot say enough about Tim and his crew(Shane & Scotty). They are timely, efficent and very courteous and personable. Repiping is a big job! & they took our issue, advised us, came up with a plan & implicated it in a timely manner( even digging a trench in the pouring rain!) They knew that we were out of water and CARED! I HIGHLY recommend them and they will be who we call if needed, hands down! THANK YOU SANTA CRUZ PLUMBING!!!

    thumb Stephanie Brown
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  I had a hot water heater replaced from Santa Cruz Plumbing. They were out fast (within 3 hours of calling), on time and very professional. I will be using them again and highly recommend them.

    thumb Steven Slany
    3/03/2020

    review rating 5  I can only chime in with 5 stars because SC Plumbing is the best! Fast, reliable, skilled, great office support. Got a real kick seeing Tim's big smile as he climbed out of the crawl space after he completed fixing the kitchen pipe and installing a clean out drain. Great positive energy!

    thumb Ernest Holmes
    12/12/2018

    review rating 5  Santa Cruz plumbing did a repipe at our home & I cannot say enough about Tim and his crew(Shane & Scotty). They are timely, efficent and very courteous and personable. Repiping is a big job! & they took our issue, advised us, came up with a plan & implicated it in a timely manner( even digging a trench in the pouring rain!) They knew that we were out of water and CARED! I HIGHLY recommend them and they will be who we call if needed, hands down! THANK YOU SANTA CRUZ PLUMBING!!!

    thumb Stephanie Brown
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  I had Santa Cruz Plumbing come out for 3 different items at the same house. They were on time, professional, and did the work quickly. I will use them again!

    thumb Stacy Nelson
    7/20/2018

    review rating 5  Prompt service and very very helpful. We had a water leakage on a weekend and didn't know what was causing the leakage. Called Jason and his team came and found the cause of the leakage and fixed it.Highly recommend Santa Cruz Plumbing Inc.

    thumb Ramesh Theivendran
    9/17/2017

    review rating 5  Tim is amazing!

    thumb Toby Corey
    7/16/2019

    review rating 5  Santa Cruz Plumbing has great customer service with competitive pricing. They'll fix all your plumbing needs. Definitely worth having in your rolladex.

    thumb David Giambruno
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  I have been a Santa Cruz Plumbing customer for over a decade. Nothing but good experiences. Skilled plumbers, courteous/helpful office staff, timely responses (for both urgent and non-urgent issues). I can and do recommend them highly.

    thumb James Reichmuth
    3/27/2018