Reviews

    review rating 5  Excellent service from start to finish. I had an emergency-type situation with a water line that was leaking in my home. Santa Cruz Plumbing was very professional and efficient in fixing the leak within hours of my call. Their prices were more reasonable as well. I highly recommend their services.

    thumb Tom Stinson
    3/20/2020

    review rating 5  We've used this company twice now for different issues and have found them timely, easy to work with, and nice. Both times issues were resolved quickly and have not had any follow up problems.

    thumb Ramana Gasch
    3/12/2020

    review rating 5  I had a hot water heater replaced from Santa Cruz Plumbing. They were out fast (within 3 hours of calling), on time and very professional. I will be using them again and highly recommend them.

    thumb Steven Slany
    3/03/2020

    review rating 5  I have been a Santa Cruz Plumbing customer for over a decade. Nothing but good experiences. Skilled plumbers, courteous/helpful office staff, timely responses (for both urgent and non-urgent issues). I can and do recommend them highly.

    thumb James Reichmuth
    3/27/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are wonderful. Called them in the morning with a quick problem at a rental property and they got out within a couple of hours, fixed the problem, and called to tell me about it. All for a reasonable price. I should note this was the day after Christmas, so they were saving the day, over the holidays. Way to go. 10/10 would use again.

    thumb Misty Lefrandt
    12/28/2019

    review rating 5  Santa Cruz Plumbing has great customer service with competitive pricing. They'll fix all your plumbing needs. Definitely worth having in your rolladex.

    thumb David Giambruno
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  I had Santa Cruz Plumbing come out for 3 different items at the same house. They were on time, professional, and did the work quickly. I will use them again!

    thumb Stacy Nelson
    7/20/2018

    review rating 5  Great business! Receptionist was very courteous and helpful. They were able to send someone out first thing the next morning (after a long weekend!) She gave me a quote over the phone and they charged me exactly what the quote was. The serviceman, Scottie, was prompt, very efficient and cleaned up when he was done! The service call was for a clogged bathtub drain. I am fairly new to the area, this was the first time I had to call a plumber, and, by the luck of the draw, I called Santa Cruz Plumbing, Inc, and will call them in the future next time I need a plumber!

    thumb Lynn Rouse
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Tim is amazing!

    thumb Toby Corey
    7/16/2019